All Systems Operational

Updated a few seconds ago

POSconneXion System Status

PosConneXion




Operational

CCU




Operational

Swedbank Swish




Operational

GetSwish




Operational

0

Upcoming Maintenances

0

Incidents Last 30 Days

0

Maintenances Last 30 Days

External Services

History (Last 7 days)

Description

We are now moving back the operation to the primary site. This is done by updating the DNS to point back on the primary site. The DNS change will automatically be update at your site. The operation should not be affected.


Components

PosConneXion, CCU, Swedbank Swish, GetSwish


Locations

Data Center, External services


Schedule

May 28, 2024 22:41 - May 28, 2024 22:41 CEST
May 28, 2024 20:41 - May 28, 2024 20:41 UTC



May 28, 2024 22:46 CEST
May 28, 2024 20:46 UTC
[Update] Maintenace Completed

Description

We are upgrading our primary site. During the time of the upgrade the production traffic will be redirected to our second production site (on equal hardware). The service will be up and running during the entire upgrade.


Components

PosConneXion, CCU, Swedbank Swish, GetSwish


Locations

Data Center, External services


Schedule

May 28, 2024 21:45 - May 28, 2024 22:45 CEST
May 28, 2024 19:45 - May 28, 2024 20:45 UTC



May 28, 2024 22:44 CEST
May 28, 2024 20:44 UTC
[Update] Maintenace Completed